Wild Rose Elementary School

Skip to main content
Staff Directory » Administration and Support Staff

Administration and Support Staff

Title Name Email
Principal Dr. Leslie Rapkine-Miller lrapkinemiller@monroviaschools.net
Office Manager Tom Bogdon

tbogdon@monroviaschools.net

Office Clerk Lorena Rosales

lrosales@monroviaschools.net

Health Clerk Vicki Walden

vwalden@monroviaschools.net

Counselor Michael Abdessian

mabdessian@monroviaschools.net

Community Liaison Nancy Gonzalez

ngonzalez@monroviaschools.net

Instructional Coach Stacy Wilkins swilkins@monroviaschools.net
Intervention Specialist Sharon Naugle

snaugle@monroviaschools.net

Intervention Teacher Randy Medina

rmedina@monroviaschools.net

Resource Specialist Brenda Mullins

bmullins@monroviaschools.net

Resource Specialist Janine Bouey

jbouey@monroviaschools.net

Speech and Language Maria Dionisio

mdionisio@monroviaschools.net

Cotsen Mentor Elva Enciso

eenciso@monroviaschools.net

Computer Lab Laurie Burton

lburton@monroviaschools.net

Librarian Angie Teneriello

ateneriello@monroviaschools.net

Art & Music Carlos Gonzalez  
PE Shane Mochizuki

smochizuki@monroviaschools.net

Custodian Ray Alarcon

ralarcon@monroviaschools.net