Wild Rose School of Creative Arts

Skip to main content
Staff Directory » Administration and Support Staff

Administration and Support Staff

Title Name Email
Interim Principal Mrs. Penny Fraumeni pfraumeni@monroviaschools.net
Office Manager Tom Bogdon

tbogdon@monroviaschools.net

Attendance Clerk Lorena Rosales

lrosales@monroviaschools.net

Health Clerk Vicki Walden

vwalden@monroviaschools.net

Counselor Lisa Robinson

lrobinson@monroviaschools.net

Community Liaison Nancy Gonzalez

ngonzalez@monroviaschools.net

Instructional Coach Stacy Wilkins swilkins@monroviaschools.net
Intervention Specialist Sharon Naugle

snaugle@monroviaschools.net

Resource Specialist Kawsaar Kobaissi

kkobaissi@monroviaschools.net

Speech and Language Maria Dionisio

mdionisio@monroviaschools.net

Librarian Angie Teneriello

ateneriello@monroviaschools.net

School Psychologist Katima Lindsey klindsey@monroviaschools.net
Cafeteria Manager Rosa Avila ravila@monroviaschools.net
Art Cyndie Mullvain cmullvain@monroviaschools.net
Music Tim Weed

tweed@monroviaschools.net

PE Shane Mochizuki

smochizuki@monroviaschools.net

Head Custodian Ray Alarcon

ralarcon@monroviaschools.net