Wild Rose School of Creative Arts

Skip to main content
Staff Directory » Teachers

Teachers

 
 Grade
Room Name Email
TK DI 9 Loeza, Geovanna

gloeza@monroviaschools.net

K DI 8 Montiel, Lizbeth

lmontiel@monroviaschools.net

K DI 5B

Gallegos, Sandra

sgallegos@monroviaschools.net

K 6

Ross, Darcy

dross@monroviaschools.net

1 DI 4

Celis, Sandy

scelis@monroviaschools.net

K-1 7

Menlove, Jennifer

jmenlove@monroviaschools.net

1 3

Dickinson, Erinn

edickinson@monroviaschools.net

TK-2 SAI 13 Alarcon, Rebecca

ralarcon@monroviaschools.net

TK-5 SAI 12 Jaramillo, Sarah

sjaramillo@monroviaschools.net

3-5 SAI 11 Prather, Joanna

jspano@monroviaschools.net

K-5 RSP 10 Kobaissi, Kawssar kkobaissi@monroviaschools.net
2 14 Yingling, Gloria grim@monroviaschools.net
2 15 Langdale, Paula plangdale@monroviaschools.net
2 5A
Fraijo, Leslie

lfraijo@monroviaschools.net

3 24
Espinosa, Teri

tespinosa@monroviaschools.net

3 25 Lomelin, Maria

mlomelin@monroviaschools.net

4 27 Hernandez, Monica

mohernandez@monroviaschools.net

4 22 Velez-Buck, Amanda

avelez@monroviaschools.net

5 20 Medina, Randy

rmedina@monroviaschools.net

5 23 Tubbs, Jenni

jtubbs@monroviaschools.net