Wild Rose School of Creative Arts

Skip to main content
Staff Directory » Teachers

Teachers

 
 Grade
Room Name Email
TK DI 9 Loeza, Geovanna

gloeza@monroviaschools.net

K DI 8 Montiel, Lizbeth

lmontiel@monroviaschools.net

K 7

Guzman-Gonzales, Ana

Menlove, Jennifer

agonzales@monroviaschools.net

jmenlove@monroviaschools.net

TK-2 SDC 13 Alarcon, Rebecca

ralarcon@monroviaschools.net

TK-5 SDC 12 Jaramillo, Sarah

sjaramillo@monroviaschools.net

3-5 SDC 11 Prather, Joanna

jspano@monroviaschools.net

1 5B Yingling, Gloria grim@monroviaschools.net
1 14 McClure, Kyle kmcclure@monroviaschools.net
1 15 Langdale, Paula plangdale@monroviaschools.net
2 17
Espinosa, Teri

tespinosa@monroviaschools.net

2 18 Fraijo, Leslie

lfraijo@monroviaschools.net

3 25 Lomelin, Maria

mlomelin@monroviaschools.net

3 21 Ross, Darcy

dross@monroviaschools.net

4 22 Velez-Buck, Amanda

avelez@monroviaschools.net

4/5 27 Elliott, Dana

delliott@monroviaschools.net

5 20 Mosqueda-Ruiz, Gloria

gruiz@monroviaschools.net

5 23 Tubbs, Jenni

jtubbs@monroviaschools.net