Wild Rose Elementary School

Skip to main content
Staff Directory » Teachers

Teachers

 
 Grade
Room Name Email
K 6 Ross, Darcy

dross@monroviaschools.net

K 7

Guzman-Gonzales, Ana

Menlove, Jennifer

agonzales@monroviaschools.net

jmenlove@monroviaschools.net

K 8 Buttrey, Alexis

abuttrey@monroviaschools.net

TK-2 SDC 13 Alarcon, Rebecca

ralarcon@monroviaschools.net

TK-5 SDC 12 Campbell, Kevin

kcampbell@monroviaschools.net

3-5 SDC 11 Spano, Joanna

jspano@monroviaschools.net

1 5A Major, Nicole

nmajor@monroviaschools.net

1 5B Yingling, Gloria grim@monroviaschools.net
1 15 Langdale, Paula plangdale@monroviaschools.net
2 14
Madariaga, Ana
Horne, Gwendolyn

amadariaga@monroviaschools.net

ghorne@monroviaschools.net

2 18 Fraijo, Leslie

lfraijo@monroviaschools.net

3 24 Williams, Christina

cwilliams@monroviaschools.net

3 25 Lomelin, Maria

mlomelin@monroviaschools.net

3 26 Meloserdoff, Alison

ameloserdoff@monroviaschools.net

4 20 Mosqueda-Ruiz, Gloria

gruiz@monroviaschools.net

4 22 Espinosa, Teri

tespinosa@monroviaschools.net

4 27 Elliott, Dana

delliott@monroviaschools.net

5 4 Velez-Buck, Amanda

avelez@monroviaschools.net

5 21 McClure, Kyle

kmcclure@monroviaschools.net

5 23 Tubbs, Jenni

jtubbs@monroviaschools.net